kick your shoes off and come on in …

Lavender Fields of Farm Tomita at Furano, Hokkaido, Japan

life to reset

farm tomita
I would love to see the famous rainbow field of flowers or to be surrounded by lavender along the hills of Farm Tomita, but like most of us whose vacation schedule depends on the approval of the higher power (Hi Boss! I believe he knew about my blog),I visited the farm one week prior the winter closing season, I was prepared to see nothing but empty fields but what I did not expect is how much I still enjoyed my visit.

Allow me to show you around the farm and hopefully, it will give you more reason to include Hokkaido on your trip to Japan, though I would recommend Summer as the best season, as they say “just when the flowers are in full bloom”.
farm tomita

Farm Tomita is one of the main reason that draws tourist to Hokkaido, to the town of Naka-Furano specifically. With hectares of lands divided to…

View original post 432 more words

Leave a Reply

